Flexible by design
The Diamondback’s modular design - a new concept in rig design - allows owners to reconfigure the Diamondback in response to market opportunities without special kits or makeshift fabrications, making it a truly versatile and multipurpose rig.


  • Using the latest weight optimization tools, we have reduced the weight while still maintaining the strength and rigidity you demand — creating a rugged design that can handle even the toughest challenges.

  • The driller’s console pivots for good visibility during any operation, even with the head slid to the right side for running casing.

  • The cyclone hydraulic tank uses a centrifugal design on the inlet of the tank to spin the incoming oil, removing harmful air infused in the oil faster than a conventional tank, thus requiring less oil. It also provides increased flow and pressure to the pumps, helping prevent possible cavitation.

  • The tower design allows us to open up the area around the drill table and provide a maximum working area around the drill string. The customizable table meets your drilling requirements by choosing a 10-3/4 in, 17 in, or 24 in table opening. The bolt-on centralizer bushing and outer bushing adapter adapt the table on the spot for a wide range of through-the-table options.

Diamondback DB40 waterwell drill in the mountains

设计灵活
Diamondback 的模块化设计 - 钻机设计的新概念 - 使您能够重新配置 Diamondback,以应对市场变化,无需特殊套件或临时制造,使其成为真正的多功能、多用途钻机。

  • 使用新的重量优化工具,我们不仅减轻了重量,同时还保持了您所需的强度和刚度 - 打造出坚固的设计,可以应对非常严峻的挑战。

  • 钻机的控制台可在任何操作中转动,即使是在回转头滑到右侧方便下套管时,也可以提供良好的视野。

  • 旋流式液压油箱在油箱入口处采用离心式设计,可使流入的机油旋转,从而比传统油箱更快地除去灌入机油中的有害空气,从而减少机油的使用。它还为泵提供更大的流量和压力,有助于防止可能出现的气蚀。

  • 钻架设计使我们可以开放钻台周围的区域,在钻柱周围提供较大的工作区域。通过选择 10-3/4 in、17 in 或 24 in 台口使可定制的钻台满足您的钻进要求。螺栓固定式扶正器衬套和外衬套适配器可当场调整钻台,以便使用各种穿透式钻台选件。
Diamondback DB40 waterwell drill in the mountains

下载